Home » Mobile Devices » Instagram, Facebook, and Deletes

Instagram, Facebook, and Deletes

If you post a picture on Instagram, and then share it to Facebook, and then decide to delete it from Instagram, it will be automatically deleted from Facebook also! This is probably due to the fact that Facebook now owns Instagram.

In other words, if you wish to only keep the picture on Facebook, post it to Facebook only in the first place.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s