Home » Business content » Don’t be buried in your Coffice!!

Don’t be buried in your Coffice!!

As you know, a lot of work is being done in coffee shops and similar wifi-enabled locations – pcLearning4U does much of our business this way. Now, the fine folks in New Zealand (by way of a LinkedIn post in the Connected in Far West End group) have apparently come up with a new term for this practice:

COFFICE

Please click the above link for the complete article.

As I said, I love the concept, but the terminology? I see the logic: coffie + office = coffice – but – it sounds too much like “coffin” for my tastes. Unless you are a vampire, this word has no appeal.

Better terminology, anyone?

One thought on “Don’t be buried in your Coffice!!

  1. Excellent post. I was checkin constantly this blog aand I am
    impressed! Extremely useful informatio specifically the last part 🙂 I cawre for such info a lot.
    I was looking for tthis particulqr info for a longg time.
    Thasnk you aand good luck.

Leave a Reply

